Coldest Night...

Hey you, whatcha been up to? It's been about a week or two
Since I last talked to you, just wanna know what's going on
I'm chillin' in my room, killing time just thinking about you
And all those things that we've been through.

The cold air's coming to take it's place
You see it coming, slow embrace
The cold air's coming to take it's place
You see it coming, slow embrace

This is the coldest night of them all
The rain will freeze and snow will fall
To the ground, I'm falling down
I'm stuck here for another day

I'm driving in my car around town, downtown
Hoping I might find you standing there
Like the star you are, all the guys are in their cars
They start to speak your name, it drives me insane

The cold air's coming to take it's place
You see it coming, slow embrace
The cold air's coming to take it's place
You see it coming, slow embrace

This is the coldest night of them all
The rain will freeze and snow will fall
To the ground, I'm falling down
I'm stuck here for another day

I gave you everything and just walked out on me
I gave you everything
I gave you everything and just walked out on me
I gave you everything

This is the coldest night of them all
The rain will freeze and snow will fall
To the ground, I'm falling down
I'm stuck here for another day

Kommentarer
Postat av: michel

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=11381310

fel version, men där finns låten iaf.. den är bättre med endast piano

Postat av: Söt-Erik

riktigt bra! vilka är a day away?

2007-11-21 @ 23:25:12
URL: http://mcewen.blogg.se
Postat av: Söt-Erik

never mind min fråga. fick svar i ditt senaste inlägg =)

2007-11-21 @ 23:27:28
URL: http://mcewen.blogg.se
Postat av: Jenninen

Tack för att du skrev upp den här låten när du gjorde det.. det fick mig att inse en hel del! Och tillslut blev allt hur bra som helst. Jag älskar dig!

2008-04-23 @ 12:13:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback