"Shine"

Those thin lies you told me, tear me apart
Play your chords, ride your cards, right
Tell me you´re fine, lie one more time
We´re talanted with this gift as one

Break your own rules, tear me apart
Lay down your envestigatements
Words sounds good, lie one more time
Tread your lines, we´ll be fine

Help me to set my own targets
Aim high, finnish last
Thank you for letting me see you
Break down and shine

Nothing is complete you told me, tear me apart
Thin lines on the streets to fast, to fast
Ride your rule, tell me one more time
Tread your lines, we´ll be fine

Help me to set my own targets
Aim high, finnish last
Thank you for letting me see you
Break down and shine

Why should I read you? Tear me apart
Thank you for, lying once more
Try honestly this time
Tread your lines, we´ll be fine

We can make this to be
Only by trying once more
We can make this to be
Complete
We can make this to be
All we ever wanted to have

Help me to set my own targets
Aim high, finnish last
Thank you for letting me see you
Break down and shine

Help me to set my own targets
Aim high, finnish last
Thank you for letting me see you
Break down and shine

For all of this
Break down and shine

Break down and shine

Break down and shine

Kommentarer
Postat av: Söt-Erik

Fan va najs låtar, skrivit allt själv?
Ser fram emot att höra dem med melodi och lite instrument! =)

Postat av: michel

yes! kul att få fina ord, tack =) japp dessa 2 har jag skrivit! väntar på noréns texter, han blir aldrig nöjd killen ;)

2007-11-01 @ 22:20:17
URL: http://schlusser.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback