"If I´m Gone"

If you can´t see me, it doesn´t mean that I´m gone
Just open your eyes and you can see me moving on
I try to be stronger, try to be someone that I´m not
Just come back to me, so I can come on home

We´ve been wandering around in different circles, trying to find a way home
We´ve been searching for something that gives us a meaning, to get us back to the start
I gave it all I had for you, but we kept on moving apart
Trying harder, without meaning to find a reason, but you left me alone

Every day I wake up i moore realize you´re gone
Turning back to my pillow, I´ll keep an eye on you as I´m dreaming on
All those days without you, I try to keep the things that I´ve got
Just come back to me so I can come on home

We´ve been wandering around in different circles, trying to find a way home
We´ve been searching for something that gives us a meaning, to get us back to the start
I gave it all I had for you, but we kept on moving apart
Trying harder, without meaning to find a reason, but you left me alone

We´ve been wandering around in different circles, trying to find a way home
We´ve been searching for something that gives us a meaning, to get us back to the start
I gave it all I had for you, but we kept on moving apart
Trying harder, without meaning to find a reason, but you left me alone

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback