"Blue Eyes"

Pushed away, I don´t think you want me with you
Passed out, your stragedy is working fine
If you don´t tell me I wont ask, anymore
Start believe in me, the one who loved you all

Emergency brakes, drag me until I loose the grip
I wont wear thoose shoes, on theese streets again
To loose your town, to loose your home, to loose your love
Blow away the ones you´ve been holding tight

It´s all in grey, your sky, your sun, your light
Throw away all you have only to get something else
Say goodbye to your bed, it´s not worth another sleepless night
Follow your only dream, the one you once believed in

Emergency brakes, you´re left behind the diamond
Chasing the lost soul, you once were holding
Grey shirt and blue eyes, wasting time on nothing
Nothing sometimes seemes to be everything

Blue jeans, beautiful, you fell on the starting line
Now the diamond is far away, far upon the sky
To loose the game was worth more than it anyway
Pleace use the emergency brakes for one more try

When your sky is grey and the days are blue
When you sleep until it´s time to go to bed
Find the emergency brakes for one more try
´Cause her eyes will always be blue

Emergency brakes, drag me until I loose the grip
I wont wear thoose shoes, on theese streets again
To loose your town, to loose your home, to loose your love
Blow away the ones you´ve been holding tight

Emergency brakes, you´re left behind the diamond
Chasing the lost soul, you once were holding
Grey shirt and blue eyes, wasting time on nothing
Nothing sometimes seemes to be everything

Kommentarer
Postat av: michel

ska tilläggas att denna låt ej har melodi eller något sådant än, men text har den =)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback