Our Lady Peace - Somewhere Out There

Åter igen, en fantastisk låt.. lyssna och läs!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUydbxt6oZs

Last time I talked to you, You were lonely and out of place
You were looking down on me, Lost out in space
Laying underneath the stars, Strung out and feeling great
Watch the red orange glow, Watch it float away

Down here in the atmosphere, Garbage and city lights
Gonna save you?re tired soul, You?re gonna save our lives
Turn on the radio, To find you in satellite
I?m waiting for the sky to fall, I?m waiting for a sign

And all we are
Is all so far

You?re falling back to me, The star that I can see
I know you?re out there, somewhere out there
You?re falling out of reach, Defying gravity
I know you?re out there, somewhere out there

Hope you remember me, When you?re homesick and need a change
I miss you?re purple hair, I miss the way you taste
I know you?ll come back some day, On a bed of nails I wait
I?m praying that you don?t burn out, Or fade away

And all we are
Is all so far

You?re falling back to me, The star that I can see
I know you?re out there, somewhere out there
You?re falling out of reach, Defying gravity
I know you?re out there, somewhere out there

You?re falling back to me
The star that I can see
I know you?re out there

You?re falling out of reach, Defying gravity
I know you?re out there, somewhere out there

You?re falling back to me, The star that I can see
I know you?re out theres somewhere out there
You?re falling out of reach, Defying gravity
I know you?re out there, somewhere out there

You?re falling back to me
I know, I know

You?re falling out of reach
I know

Tack för att du ringde också Ullis!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ullis

;D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback